SFI® Program External Review Panel May 8, 2024 OFFICERS and MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE & TERMS

Chair — Alice Ewen (USDA Forest Service)
Vice-Chair—Scott Phillips (SC Forestry Commission)
Executive Secretary —Rick Cantrell, BlackBriar Environmental

MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

(Term ends on June 30 of year indicatedⁱ)

Conservation/Environmental/Indigenous Organization Representatives

Ann Bartuska, Resources for the Future (2025 (1))¹

Nick Biemiller, Ruffed Grouse Society (2024 (1))

Alison Gamble, Shared Value Solutions (2026 (1))²

Professional/Academic/Social Organization Representatives

Sharon Jean-Philippe, The University of Tennessee (2024 (p))³ Dominik Roeser, University of British Columbia (2025 (1))

Nancy Gelinas, Université Laval (2024 (p))⁴

Public Official Organization Representatives

Kate Edwards, Natural Resources Canada (2025 (2))

Alice Ewen, USDA Forest Service (2024 (2))

Scott Phillips, SC Forestry Commission (2026(2))

ⁱ (p) indicates partial term; (1) indicates completion of first full 3-year term; (2) indicates completion of two full 3-year terms.

¹ Completed partial term in 2022.

² Completed partial term in 2023.

³ Will complete partial term in 2024.

⁴ Will complete partial term in 2024.